2022-2023 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
    Feb 27, 2024  
2022-2023 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

President’s Leadership Team


  • Dr. Rick Brewer, President
     318-487-7400
     president@lcuniversity.edu
  • Dr. Cheryl Clark, Provost; Vice President for Academic Affairs

     318-478-7602
     cheryl.clark@lcuniversity.edu

  • Dr. Elizabeth Clarke, Chair, Division of Media, Communication, and Theatre; Director of College Communications
     318-487-7496
     elizabeth.clarke@lcuniversity.edu
  • Dr. Joshua Dara, Associate Vice President for Student Engagement & Enrichment; Dean, School of Human Behavior

     318-487-7291
     joshua.dara@lcuniversity.edu

  • Mrs. Evelyn Dean, Executive Director of Finance/CFO
     318-487-7132
     evelyn.dean@lcuniversity.edu
  • Dr. Sheri Duffy, MSW Program Director

     318-487-7164
     sheri.duffy@lcuniversity.edu

  • Dr. David Elliott, Chair, Division of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
     318-487-7193
     david.elliott@lcuniversity.edu
  • Dr. Jeannie Gauthier, Chair, Division of Language and Literature
     318-487-7136
     jeannie.gauthier@lcuniversity.edu
  • Dr. Shaina Goudeau, Associate Vice President of the School of Nursing and Allied Health
     318-487-7162
     shaina.goudeau@lcuniversity.edu
  • Dr. Kenny Holt, Dean of the Ray and Dorothy Young School of Business
     318-487-7130
     kenny.holt@lcuniversity.edu
  • Dr. David Jeffreys, Executive Vice President/CCO
     318-487-7769
     david.jeffreys@lcuniversity.edu
  • Dr. Justin Langford, Dean of the School of Missions & Ministries
     318-487-7243
     justin.langford@lcuniversity.edu
  • Ms. Victory Lindo-Lemons, Assistant Professor, School of Education
     318-487-7179
     victory.lemons@lcuniversity.edu
  • Dr. Tomekia Luckett, Dean, School of Nursing
     318-487-7127
     tomekia.luckett@lcuniversity.edu
  • Mr. Reni Mason, Vice President of Intercollegiate Athletics
     318-487-7503
     reni.mason@lcuniversity.edu
  • Ms. Renee Melder, Executive Director Enrollment Management
     318-487-7340
     renee.melder@lcuniversity.edu
  • Dr. Christine Reese, Chair, Division of History and Political Science
     318-487-7103
     christine.reese@lcuniversity.edu
  • Ms. Meredith Rennier, Vice President of Student Life
     318-487-7194
     meredith.rennier@lcuniversity.edu
  • Dr. Henry Robertson, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

     318-487-7017
     henry.robertson@lcuniversity.edu

  • Mr. Bryce Sanders, Executive Director of Information Technology
     318-487-7020
     bryce.sanders@lcuniversity.edu
  • Dr. Sonia Tinsley, Division Chair, Allied Health, Department Chair, Health & Exercise Science
    318-487-7396
     sonia.tinsley@lcuniversity.edu
  • Dr. Christy Warren, Interim Dean, School of Education
     318-487-7097
     christy.warren@lcuniversity.edu    
  • Jacob Wittkopp, Division Chair, Fine Arts
     318-487-7404
     jacob.wittkopp@lcuniversity.edu