2022-2023 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
    May 26, 2024  
2022-2023 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Executive Leadership Team


  • Dr. Rick Brewer, President

318-487-7400
President@lcuniversity.edu

  • Dr. David Jeffreys, Executive Vice President/COO

         318-487-7769
         david.jeffreys@lcuniversity.edu

  • Dr. Cheryl Clark, Provost; Vice President for Academic Affairs 

          318-487-7602
          cheryl.clark@lcuniversity.edu

  • Ms. Renee Melder, Executive Director Enrollment Management

318-487-7340
renee.melder@lcuniversity.edu

  • Mrs. Evelyn Dean, Executive Director of Finance/CFO

         318-487-7132
         evelyn.dean@lcuniversity.edu

  • Mr. Bryce Sanders, Executive Director of Information Technology

         318-487-7020
         bryce.sanders@lcuniversity.edu

  • Mr. Reni Mason, Vice President of Intercollegiate Athletics
        
         318-487-7503
         reni.mason@lcuniversity.edu
  • Ms. Meredith Rennier, Vice President of Student Life
        
         318-487-7194
         meredith.rennier@lcuniversity.edu